The Restore option is available for Data Sources (includes external and manual data sources), Data Targets and Jobs. If you delete any of these items, they will be available for restoration for 14 days.
Select the Restore option available in the top right corner of each option:
After selecting Restore, you will be able to see the deleted items available for restoration. Available information includes Name, Date Deleted, and Deleted by user information.
Please note: Restoring Data Sources, Data Targets, or Jobs will bring back the configuration, but not the data.
When items are restored, the name will be appended with the word recovered. An example is below:
Please note that if the items you've restored are used in other processes, they will need to be updated as the name change (recovered being appended) will mean that you have to re-select the item with the new name.