Openprise will log you out after a period of inactivity to provide security.
- Users will be logged out after 30 minutes of inactivity, with no popup as a warning.
- Activity means something like a task save or app factory save action. Configuring a task or app doesn't count as an activity. For this reason we recommend saving frequently.